free hit counter maxconsole.com share image
maxconsole
www.maxconsole.com - 1.07.2016
 
 
Visit Zevera!
HOME - FORUM - REVIEWS - $ SUBMIT NEWS $
nac3 nds
     
Category REVIEWS :    

  Evolution of Mobile Gaming in Online Casino Sector
Added by garyopa on 26.06.2016

We take a Quick Look at how Online Gambling has gotten better on your Mobile devices!

Online gaming companies have come a long way with more than a dozen providers of games of chance that are offered by well over 1000 online casino websites.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  New Game from Popular Casino Game Developer
Added by garyopa on 13.06.2016

'Thunderkick' recently launched a new interesting game called 'The Rift'.

The casino game developers are getting better and better. More money is pouring into the industry and the competition amongst the game developers is getting tougher by the minute.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top

http://www.axiogame.com

  Leading Online Casino Software Providers
Added by garyopa on 9.06.2016

We Review Today, the Top 5 Online Casino Sites. Their Pro's and Con's of Each. Games that they Host.

Do you love playing casino games? How would you like to play them from the comfort of your home, while waiting in line? Or on the train headed to and from work?

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  18% of the Online Games played on Game Consoles
Added by garyopa on 30.05.2016

A big shift is occurring in gamers moving over to smartphones and other devices for their online fix

Developers today, should take note that only 18% of online games are played on game consoles today with a huge cultural shift towards using smartphones and other devices instead for gaming these days.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  What Is Slotozilla?
Added by garyopa on 25.04.2016

We go in-depth of what makes Slotozilla, one of best video gaming online casino sites out there!

Whether you are new to gambling, or an experienced gambler in search for the right site, you found the right place to play the best slot machines.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  NetEnt Gaming Software Review
Added by garyopa on 22.03.2016

Have you ever thought about how your favorite online casino games came into creation?

The answer is quite simple really, many of them were created by innovative gaming software providers like Net Entertainment. Today, we review NetEnt's operation and how it helps you to make real money

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Top 3 Real Money Gaming Software’s
Added by garyopa on 16.03.2016

The online gaming industry has extremely humble beginnings.

But the Top 3 Real Money Gaming Software’s have completely managed to change the online gaming industry over the last year and we today are going to review them on how they are helping you earn money.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Top Rated Real Money Games at Casinos
Added by garyopa on 13.03.2016

So many choices, when it comes to games to play for Real Money, look over our Review for great tips.

There are so many real money games at casinos that many players are going to struggle when it comes to trying to play all of them, so to help you out we have selected a few of the best Top-Rated ones.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Best Online Gaming Games for PC
Added by garyopa on 6.03.2016

The 2010's have been great for online gaming in general.

Many of the best games that people can play today were invented in the last few years.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Top 5 Android Games for Real Money
Added by garyopa on 3.03.2016

Each year Android Casino Apps are getting better, so lets review some of the ones that are available

Every year, real serious online casino players are shifting away from playing on their PC's to using Android Phablets instead. With this in mind lets do a short overview of the Top Five Android Apps.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  EXCLUSIVE: Official MaxConsole N2 Elite Review
Added by garyopa on 7.01.2016

Amiiqo Evolved

Back in August of last year we reviewed the original Amiiqo device here on MaxConsole, but now we're reviewing the updated N2 Elite USB device that works on PC/OSX now, instead of just Android phones.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: Supercard DSTwo+
Added by garyopa on 8.12.2015

4 in 1 FlashCard for your Nintendo 3DS

The Supercard DSTwo been on the market a long time, but now they have recently replaced it with a new model that does FOUR different DS and 3DS FlashCards all in ONE simple cartridge for your handheld

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Top 5 iPad Casino Apps of 2015
Added by garyopa on 29.10.2015

Each year iPad Casino Apps are getting better so lets review the some of the ones that are available

Every year, more and more serious online casino players are shifting away from playing on their PCs to gaming on their iPads instead. With this in mind lets do a short overview of the Top 5 iPad Apps.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  888Sport App Destination
Added by garyopa on 20.10.2015

888sport is one of the leading names in the online betting industry.

Their website is daily updated with events and news which users all over the web go to, to find about all sorts of different sporting interests. -- And inside we review their latest app for iOS users.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Classic console games that have become online pokies
Added by garyopa on 9.10.2015

Street Fighter 2 / Transformers / Sensible Soccer / Tomb Raider / Double Dragon

Those and many more have become 'online pokies' after years of being a popular video game, just like how movies became 'pinball' machines back in the day, today we are going to review the Top 5 games.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Fable Legends with Xbox Live Gold
Added by garyopa on 7.10.2015

The 'Fable Trilogy' are games, where you can do quests and play the hero or the villain of the game.

An short overview of the all the new features and gameplay, you will find in the expansion world for Fable Legends, which is now available for FREE for those with an active Xbox Live Gold memberships.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  EXCLUSIVE: Official MaxConsole Amiiqo Review
Added by garyopa on 18.08.2015

Amiibos. You've probably heard of them by now!

Nintendo's collectable figurine series that uses NFC (Near Field Communication) protocol to communicate with your 3DS handheld or Wii U console system..

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: 'Satellite Reign' from Early Access Steam
Added by garyopa on 30.03.2015

What it is: A futuristic/cyberpunk top-down strategy/action game.

Satellite Reign, is the spiritual successor to Syndicate Wars, and currently on Early Access Steam and is always being improved, and our MaxConsole Game Reviewer takes a look at the game as it is now.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  The Best Gaming Consoles That People Buy
Added by garyopa on 28.05.2014

Now that the new generation is out, the old console favourites still have alot of value in them.

If you are looking for the best gaming consoles that people buy, maybe this will help you. You will find fans of most if not all video games systems.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top


PAGE 1 2 3 4

 
 

top posts



new

icon
Introducing the Lenovo K5 Note 4G Phablet
Android 5.1 5.5inch MTK6755 1.8GHz OctaCore 3GB RAM+32GB ROM Fingerprint GPS Hi-Fi NFC Bluetooth 4.0
icon
Introducing the DOOGEE X5 Pro 4G Smartphone
Quad-Core 1.0GHz with 2GB RAM and Dual Cameras running Android 5.1 OS plus ships with a FREE Adapter
icon
Nintendo needs to sell 2 million of the new Zelda
Break even at two million for the upcoming open world Zelda adventure, now titled Breath of the Wild
icon
CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS III DLC PACK
DESCENT COMES TO PLAYSTATION 4 ON 12 JULY
icon
Pfister 811 Supercar Added to GTA Online
Plus Event Bonuses Featuring Independence Weekend Specials

review

icon
Evolution of Mobile Gaming in Online Casino Sector
We take a Quick Look at how Online Gambling has gotten better on your Mobile devices!
icon
New Game from Popular Casino Game Developer
'Thunderkick' recently launched a new interesting game called 'The Rift'.
icon
Leading Online Casino Software Providers
We Review Today, the Top 5 Online Casino Sites. Their Pro's and Con's of Each. Games that they Host.
icon
18% of the Online Games played on Game Consoles
A big shift is occurring in gamers moving over to smartphones and other devices for their online fix
icon
What Is Slotozilla?
We go in-depth of what makes Slotozilla, one of best video gaming online casino sites out there!

 

down1

SF

 

Contact us


Advertise on maxconsole.com





1 wallclock secs - 0.94 cpu secs