free hit counter maxconsole.com share image
maxconsole
www.maxconsole.com - 29.04.2016
 
 
Visit Zevera!
HOME - FORUM - REVIEWS - $ SUBMIT NEWS $
nac3 nds
     
Category REVIEWS :    

  What Is Slotozilla?
Added by garyopa on 25.04.2016

We go in-depth of what makes Slotozilla, one of best video gaming online casino sites out there!

Whether you are new to gambling, or an experienced gambler in search for the right site, you found the right place to play the best slot machines.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  NetEnt Gaming Software Review
Added by garyopa on 22.03.2016

Have you ever thought about how your favorite online casino games came into creation?

The answer is quite simple really, many of them were created by innovative gaming software providers like Net Entertainment. Today, we review NetEnt's operation and how it helps you to make real money

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top

http://www.axiogame.com

  Top 3 Real Money Gaming Software’s
Added by garyopa on 16.03.2016

The online gaming industry has extremely humble beginnings.

But the Top 3 Real Money Gaming Software’s have completely managed to change the online gaming industry over the last year and we today are going to review them on how they are helping you earn money.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Top Rated Real Money Games at Casinos
Added by garyopa on 13.03.2016

So many choices, when it comes to games to play for Real Money, look over our Review for great tips.

There are so many real money games at casinos that many players are going to struggle when it comes to trying to play all of them, so to help you out we have selected a few of the best Top-Rated ones.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Best Online Gaming Games for PC
Added by garyopa on 6.03.2016

The 2010's have been great for online gaming in general.

Many of the best games that people can play today were invented in the last few years.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Top 5 Android Games for Real Money
Added by garyopa on 3.03.2016

Each year Android Casino Apps are getting better, so lets review some of the ones that are available

Every year, real serious online casino players are shifting away from playing on their PC's to using Android Phablets instead. With this in mind lets do a short overview of the Top Five Android Apps.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  EXCLUSIVE: Official MaxConsole N2 Elite Review
Added by garyopa on 7.01.2016

Amiiqo Evolved

Back in August of last year we reviewed the original Amiiqo device here on MaxConsole, but now we're reviewing the updated N2 Elite USB device that works on PC/OSX now, instead of just Android phones.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: Supercard DSTwo+
Added by garyopa on 8.12.2015

4 in 1 FlashCard for your Nintendo 3DS

The Supercard DSTwo been on the market a long time, but now they have recently replaced it with a new model that does FOUR different DS and 3DS FlashCards all in ONE simple cartridge for your handheld

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Top 5 iPad Casino Apps of 2015
Added by garyopa on 29.10.2015

Each year iPad Casino Apps are getting better so lets review the some of the ones that are available

Every year, more and more serious online casino players are shifting away from playing on their PCs to gaming on their iPads instead. With this in mind lets do a short overview of the Top 5 iPad Apps.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  888Sport App Destination
Added by garyopa on 20.10.2015

888sport is one of the leading names in the online betting industry.

Their website is daily updated with events and news which users all over the web go to, to find about all sorts of different sporting interests. -- And inside we review their latest app for iOS users.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Classic console games that have become online pokies
Added by garyopa on 9.10.2015

Street Fighter 2 / Transformers / Sensible Soccer / Tomb Raider / Double Dragon

Those and many more have become 'online pokies' after years of being a popular video game, just like how movies became 'pinball' machines back in the day, today we are going to review the Top 5 games.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Fable Legends with Xbox Live Gold
Added by garyopa on 7.10.2015

The 'Fable Trilogy' are games, where you can do quests and play the hero or the villain of the game.

An short overview of the all the new features and gameplay, you will find in the expansion world for Fable Legends, which is now available for FREE for those with an active Xbox Live Gold memberships.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  EXCLUSIVE: Official MaxConsole Amiiqo Review
Added by garyopa on 18.08.2015

Amiibos. You've probably heard of them by now!

Nintendo's collectable figurine series that uses NFC (Near Field Communication) protocol to communicate with your 3DS handheld or Wii U console system..

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: 'Satellite Reign' from Early Access Steam
Added by garyopa on 30.03.2015

What it is: A futuristic/cyberpunk top-down strategy/action game.

Satellite Reign, is the spiritual successor to Syndicate Wars, and currently on Early Access Steam and is always being improved, and our MaxConsole Game Reviewer takes a look at the game as it is now.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  The Best Gaming Consoles That People Buy
Added by garyopa on 28.05.2014

Now that the new generation is out, the old console favourites still have alot of value in them.

If you are looking for the best gaming consoles that people buy, maybe this will help you. You will find fans of most if not all video games systems.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
 
Cobra ODE Review
Added by garyopa on 3.10.2013

Senaxx over at PS3Crunch reviews the Cobra ODE device on his PlayStation 3

Have you been thinking about getting an ODE for your PS3 console, but wonder how all the magic works and how easy it is to install, well wonder no more, as here is wonderful review of the Cobra ODE

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: JXD-S7300 Gamepad2
Added by garyopa on 2.02.2013

Another Exclusive In-Depth Hardware Review by Maxconsole

Alot of different solutions are out there that try to bring 'console like controller' gaming to your mobile Android, and inside we take a up-close look at their latest entry the JXD-S7300 Gamepad2

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  In-depth review of the new Wolf Controller for 360
Added by garyopa on 25.01.2013

Talismoon latest accessory the 'Wolf Controller', is not just your average rapid fire mod!

And you can see why in this in-depth review done by Senaxx with his recent experiences in using the new Wolf Controller on his Xbox 360.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: FireCore Passport
Added by Kaos2K on 7.01.2013

Another Exclusive MaxConsole Hardware Review

One of rare accessories for the AtGames Sega Genesis/Mega Drive console (which we reviewed earlier) is the FireCore Passport, and this little odd SD Card Adapter can greatly expand your retro library!

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top


PAGE 1 2 3 4

 
 

top posts



new

icon
Apple iPad Accessories Flash Sale from Gearbest
Cool Accessories / iPad Keyboards / iPad Mounts&Holders / iPad Screen Protectors / iPad Stylus Pens
icon
Space Hulk: Deathwing - New Trailer reveals first look at gameplay
Delve into Space Hulk: Deathwing's introductory gameplay trailer!
icon
GTA Online: In And Out Week (April 29th - May 5th)
Double GTA$ & RP Playlists, Discounts, and New Adversary Mode IN AND OUT Coming this Tuesday
icon
Retail Version of Pokémon Rumble World Now Available in Stores
The Nintendo 3DS Game Goes Physical for the First Time
icon
Introducing the Andoer Mini-Portable DV Camcorder
720p 30fps HD 16mp DV / 2.7 Inch LCD Screen / Anti-shake Digital Video Recording / 16X Digital Zoom

review

icon
What Is Slotozilla?
We go in-depth of what makes Slotozilla, one of best video gaming online casino sites out there!
icon
NetEnt Gaming Software Review
Have you ever thought about how your favorite online casino games came into creation?
icon
Top 3 Real Money Gaming Software’s
The online gaming industry has extremely humble beginnings.
icon
Top Rated Real Money Games at Casinos
So many choices, when it comes to games to play for Real Money, look over our Review for great tips.
icon
Best Online Gaming Games for PC
The 2010's have been great for online gaming in general.

 

down1

SF

 

Contact us


Advertise on maxconsole.com





1 wallclock secs - 0.93 cpu secs