free hit counter maxconsole.com share image
maxconsole
www.maxconsole.com - 6.02.2016
 
 
Visit Zevera!
HOME - FORUM - REVIEWS - $ SUBMIT NEWS $
nac3 nds
     
Category REVIEWS :    

  EXCLUSIVE: Official MaxConsole N2 Elite Review
Added by garyopa on 7.01.2016

Amiiqo Evolved

Back in August of last year we reviewed the original Amiiqo device here on MaxConsole, but now we're reviewing the updated N2 Elite USB device that works on PC/OSX now, instead of just Android phones.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: Supercard DSTwo+
Added by garyopa on 8.12.2015

4 in 1 FlashCard for your Nintendo 3DS

The Supercard DSTwo been on the market a long time, but now they have recently replaced it with a new model that does FOUR different DS and 3DS FlashCards all in ONE simple cartridge for your handheld

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top

http://www.axiogame.com

  Top 5 iPad Casino Apps of 2015
Added by garyopa on 29.10.2015

Each year iPad Casino Apps are getting better so lets review the some of the ones that are available

Every year, more and more serious online casino players are shifting away from playing on their PCs to gaming on their iPads instead. With this in mind lets do a short overview of the Top 5 iPad Apps.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  888Sport App Destination
Added by garyopa on 20.10.2015

888sport is one of the leading names in the online betting industry.

Their website is daily updated with events and news which users all over the web go to, to find about all sorts of different sporting interests. -- And inside we review their latest app for iOS users.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Classic console games that have become online pokies
Added by garyopa on 9.10.2015

Street Fighter 2 / Transformers / Sensible Soccer / Tomb Raider / Double Dragon

Those and many more have become 'online pokies' after years of being a popular video game, just like how movies became 'pinball' machines back in the day, today we are going to review the Top 5 games.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Fable Legends with Xbox Live Gold
Added by garyopa on 7.10.2015

The 'Fable Trilogy' are games, where you can do quests and play the hero or the villain of the game.

An short overview of the all the new features and gameplay, you will find in the expansion world for Fable Legends, which is now available for FREE for those with an active Xbox Live Gold memberships.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  EXCLUSIVE: Official MaxConsole Amiiqo Review
Added by garyopa on 18.08.2015

Amiibos. You've probably heard of them by now!

Nintendo's collectable figurine series that uses NFC (Near Field Communication) protocol to communicate with your 3DS handheld or Wii U console system..

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: 'Satellite Reign' from Early Access Steam
Added by garyopa on 30.03.2015

What it is: A futuristic/cyberpunk top-down strategy/action game.

Satellite Reign, is the spiritual successor to Syndicate Wars, and currently on Early Access Steam and is always being improved, and our MaxConsole Game Reviewer takes a look at the game as it is now.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  The Best Gaming Consoles That People Buy
Added by garyopa on 28.05.2014

Now that the new generation is out, the old console favourites still have alot of value in them.

If you are looking for the best gaming consoles that people buy, maybe this will help you. You will find fans of most if not all video games systems.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
 
Cobra ODE Review
Added by garyopa on 3.10.2013

Senaxx over at PS3Crunch reviews the Cobra ODE device on his PlayStation 3

Have you been thinking about getting an ODE for your PS3 console, but wonder how all the magic works and how easy it is to install, well wonder no more, as here is wonderful review of the Cobra ODE

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: JXD-S7300 Gamepad2
Added by garyopa on 2.02.2013

Another Exclusive In-Depth Hardware Review by Maxconsole

Alot of different solutions are out there that try to bring 'console like controller' gaming to your mobile Android, and inside we take a up-close look at their latest entry the JXD-S7300 Gamepad2

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  In-depth review of the new Wolf Controller for 360
Added by garyopa on 25.01.2013

Talismoon latest accessory the 'Wolf Controller', is not just your average rapid fire mod!

And you can see why in this in-depth review done by Senaxx with his recent experiences in using the new Wolf Controller on his Xbox 360.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: FireCore Passport
Added by Kaos2K on 7.01.2013

Another Exclusive MaxConsole Hardware Review

One of rare accessories for the AtGames Sega Genesis/Mega Drive console (which we reviewed earlier) is the FireCore Passport, and this little odd SD Card Adapter can greatly expand your retro library!

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: Atari Flashback4 Deluxe Edition
Added by garyopa on 4.12.2012

Another Exclusive MaxConsole Hardware Review

A few weeks back we reviewed the Atari Flashback4, now this time around we are reviewing the better 'deluxe' edition that is really aimed at collector's for the 40th anniversary!

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: Sega Genesis Classic Game Console
Added by Robe24 on 19.11.2012

Another Exclusive Maxconsole Hardware Review

Classic Sega Retro lives on thanks to the licensed unit by AtGames, it even includes 80 games and 2 wireless controllers!

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: Sega Genesis Portable
Added by garyopa on 8.11.2012

Review of the new Sega Genesis Portable by ATGames

Read on for another one of great exclusive retro hardware reviews for our loyal MaxConsole readers

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: Atari Flashback 4
Added by garyopa on 30.10.2012

40th Anniversary Edition by 'AtGames'

Read inside for complete coverage of our in-depth hardware review of the new 'Atari Flashback 4' system by 'AtGames' licensed from Atari for the 40th Anniversary of the original Atari 2600 console

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Our In-Depth Hardware REVIEW of the 'K1 GBA SP'
Added by garyopa on 8.10.2012

A handheld GBA replacement clone, that makes Nintendo original GBA very outdated!

What follows is our comprehensive review of the 'K1 GBA SP', which uses a 'System-On-Chip' design. And if you read the whole review you will find a special treat for our many loyal Maxconsole readers.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW - Crazy Chicken Pirates 3D
Added by JHardin1112 on 15.08.2012

Another Gaming Review By 'JHardin1112'

The splendor and the beauty of the Chicken Island would make it an ideal vacation spot if it weren't for those pirates. A one-legged captain, a gunner, a cutlass-wielding chicken, a treasure hunter...

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top


PAGE 1 2 3 4

 
 

top posts



new

icon
Introducing the TRONFY UC40 Mini Pico LED Projector
1080p Video is supported / Can be powered by 5v 2a Power Banks / LED Lamp with 20000 Hours Lifespan
icon
Best apps to exercise your brain
Brain-training exercises and applications are all the rage right now.
icon
RPGolf - A hybrid RPG Golf game like never before
An open world Golf action RPG...and full of pixels!
icon
Introducing the DooGee X5S and Bluboo XFire 2
Gearbest tells you how to get a new Bluboo XFire 2 for $59.99, X9 for $129.99 and XTouch for $159.99
icon
Team REBUG Releases New v4.78.1 Custom PS3 Firmware
EXCLUSIVE Official Release Rebug 4.78.1 - REX/D-REX Cobra 7.2 Toolbox 2.02.09 Jan 26th. 2016

review

icon
icon
REVIEW: Supercard DSTwo+
4 in 1 FlashCard for your Nintendo 3DS
icon
Top 5 iPad Casino Apps of 2015
Each year iPad Casino Apps are getting better so lets review the some of the ones that are available
icon
888Sport App Destination
888sport is one of the leading names in the online betting industry.
icon
Classic console games that have become online pokies
Street Fighter 2 / Transformers / Sensible Soccer / Tomb Raider / Double Dragon

 

DirectElectronique.com Distributeur officiel R4i SDHC

 


 

down1

SF

 

Contact us


Advertise on maxconsole.com





1 wallclock secs - 0.78 cpu secs