free hit counter maxconsole.com share image
maxconsole
AxioGame
www.maxconsole.com - 3.08.2015
 
 
Visit Zevera!
HOME - FORUM - REVIEWS - $ SUBMIT NEWS $
nac3 nds
     
Category REVIEWS :    

  REVIEW: 'Satellite Reign' from Early Access Steam
Added by garyopa on 30.03.2015

What it is: A futuristic/cyberpunk top-down strategy/action game.

Satellite Reign, is the spiritual successor to Syndicate Wars, and currently on Early Access Steam and is always being improved, and our MaxConsole Game Reviewer takes a look at the game as it is now.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  The Best Gaming Consoles That People Buy
Added by garyopa on 28.05.2014

Now that the new generation is out, the old console favourites still have alot of value in them.

If you are looking for the best gaming consoles that people buy, maybe this will help you. You will find fans of most if not all video games systems.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top

http://www.axiogame.com

 
Cobra ODE Review
Added by garyopa on 3.10.2013

Senaxx over at PS3Crunch reviews the Cobra ODE device on his PlayStation 3

Have you been thinking about getting an ODE for your PS3 console, but wonder how all the magic works and how easy it is to install, well wonder no more, as here is wonderful review of the Cobra ODE

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: JXD-S7300 Gamepad2
Added by garyopa on 2.02.2013

Another Exclusive In-Depth Hardware Review by Maxconsole

Alot of different solutions are out there that try to bring 'console like controller' gaming to your mobile Android, and inside we take a up-close look at their latest entry the JXD-S7300 Gamepad2

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  In-depth review of the new Wolf Controller for 360
Added by garyopa on 25.01.2013

Talismoon latest accessory the 'Wolf Controller', is not just your average rapid fire mod!

And you can see why in this in-depth review done by Senaxx with his recent experiences in using the new Wolf Controller on his Xbox 360.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: FireCore Passport
Added by Kaos2K on 7.01.2013

Another Exclusive MaxConsole Hardware Review

One of rare accessories for the AtGames Sega Genesis/Mega Drive console (which we reviewed earlier) is the FireCore Passport, and this little odd SD Card Adapter can greatly expand your retro library!

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: Atari Flashback4 Deluxe Edition
Added by garyopa on 4.12.2012

Another Exclusive MaxConsole Hardware Review

A few weeks back we reviewed the Atari Flashback4, now this time around we are reviewing the better 'deluxe' edition that is really aimed at collector's for the 40th anniversary!

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: Sega Genesis Classic Game Console
Added by Robe24 on 19.11.2012

Another Exclusive Maxconsole Hardware Review

Classic Sega Retro lives on thanks to the licensed unit by AtGames, it even includes 80 games and 2 wireless controllers!

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: Sega Genesis Portable
Added by garyopa on 8.11.2012

Review of the new Sega Genesis Portable by ATGames

Read on for another one of great exclusive retro hardware reviews for our loyal MaxConsole readers

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW: Atari Flashback 4
Added by garyopa on 30.10.2012

40th Anniversary Edition by 'AtGames'

Read inside for complete coverage of our in-depth hardware review of the new 'Atari Flashback 4' system by 'AtGames' licensed from Atari for the 40th Anniversary of the original Atari 2600 console

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  Our In-Depth Hardware REVIEW of the 'K1 GBA SP'
Added by garyopa on 8.10.2012

A handheld GBA replacement clone, that makes Nintendo original GBA very outdated!

What follows is our comprehensive review of the 'K1 GBA SP', which uses a 'System-On-Chip' design. And if you read the whole review you will find a special treat for our many loyal Maxconsole readers.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW - Crazy Chicken Pirates 3D
Added by JHardin1112 on 15.08.2012

Another Gaming Review By 'JHardin1112'

The splendor and the beauty of the Chicken Island would make it an ideal vacation spot if it weren't for those pirates. A one-legged captain, a gunner, a cutlass-wielding chicken, a treasure hunter...

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW - Johnny Kung Fu
Added by JHardin1112 on 15.08.2012

Another Gaming Review By 'JHardin1112'

Mr. Wang has a deep seeded grudge with Johnny and has captured his girlfriend while the two of them were out on a date (for unknown reasons). So what do you do when you’re girl gets napped?

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW - JEWEL MASTER CRADLE OF ROME 2
Added by JHardin1112 on 4.08.2012

Another Gaming Review By 'JHardin1112'

Return to ancient Rome where you must once again rebuild one of the greatest civilizations known to man

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW - Order Up!!
Added by JHardin1112 on 7.07.2012

Another Gaming Review By 'JHardin1112'

Order Up! places you in the apron of a generic male, or female chef who longs to rise up amongst the ranks and take their place as the top Chef in town.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW - Escape the Virus: Swarm Survival
Added by JHardin1112 on 7.07.2012

Gaming Review of the Nintendo DSiWare 'Escape the Virus' by JHardin1112

Discover a whole new world hidden beyond the limits of the human eye.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW - Brave: The Video Game DS
Added by JHardin1112 on 30.06.2012

Another Gaming Review By 'JHardin1112'

Are you brave enough to leave your mom, and experience the world on your own?

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW - Bomb Monkey
Added by JHardin1112 on 30.06.2012

Another Gaming Review By 'JHardin1112'

It's a blast to play!

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top
  REVIEW - Art of Balance Touch!
Added by JHardin1112 on 20.06.2012

A well 'balanced' physics puzzler.

Jeremy Hardin reviews the game 'Art of Balance Touch' from Nintendo's 3DS eShop.

 

  More details   Discuss in our forums

icon

top


PAGE 1 2 3 4

 
 

top posts



new

icon
Introducing the Zeblaze Rover Smartwatch from Gearbest
Toughened OGS Panel Smartwatch MTK2501 Bluetooth 4.0 w/ Premium Leather Strap, Available in 3 Colors
icon
Microsoft Will No Longer Pay for Xbox One Exclusives
The company will focus on first party titles
icon
NX's first confirmed games are both Dragon Quest
Square-Enix already working on games for Nintendo's new 'NX' console
icon
DriveClub Sold Over 2 Million Copies Before PSN+
Developers for DriveClub get their big award for selling '2 million' copies of their DriveClub game!
icon
The Magic Circle is game about making video games
Reprogram a broken game from the inside in this intriguing industry meta-commentary

review

icon
REVIEW: 'Satellite Reign' from Early Access Steam
What it is: A futuristic/cyberpunk top-down strategy/action game.
icon
The Best Gaming Consoles That People Buy
Now that the new generation is out, the old console favourites still have alot of value in them.
icon
Cobra ODE Review
Senaxx over at PS3Crunch reviews the Cobra ODE device on his PlayStation 3
icon
REVIEW: JXD-S7300 Gamepad2
Another Exclusive In-Depth Hardware Review by Maxconsole
icon
In-depth review of the new Wolf Controller for 360
Talismoon latest accessory the 'Wolf Controller', is not just your average rapid fire mod!

 

DirectElectronique.com Distributeur officiel R4i SDHC

 


 

down1

SF

 

Contact us


Advertise on maxconsole.com





2 wallclock secs - 0.79 cpu secs