PDA

View Full Version : PS3Break Issue



ghostdog130
09-20-2010, 01:19 AM
I've bought PS3Break dongle (still waiting for original PSJAILBREAK), i have been doing
some test with it

I have a PS3 Slim 120GB 3.41 when playing a game for about 10minutes with PS3Break
inserted my PS3 shuts down, I have to unplugg power cord wait a few seconds and plug
it in again, when playing original without dongle everythings fine, played for at least 2 hours

has anybody encountered same issue ?

amp2006
10-11-2010, 02:27 AM
which one you got ? i have PS3break v1.0

pallad
10-18-2010, 01:11 AM
The ps3break 1.0 can not upgrade,you need ps3break v1.1.

amp2006
10-18-2010, 01:50 AM
there are two types of v1.0

ATMEL based
PIC based