PDA

View Full Version : Xbox Live Problem



eklypze
01-25-2011, 04:23 AM
I have one of the new xbox 360 slims, a couple of days ago our modem started giving us trouble so we bought a new one , set up the new network and everything (our pc's ps3 etc) can all access the internet through the network. But my 360 wont connect to xbox live now. it connects to the router fine but keeps failing to connect to xbox live. any 1 that can help id greatly appreciate it.

Skeav
01-25-2011, 04:56 AM
same here

250gb slim - will not let me go on xbox live (was playing cod7 and then it stop working)
4gb slim - works soon as you plug it in

eklypze
01-25-2011, 05:00 AM
I have the 4gb

MM_SHORYUKEN
02-16-2011, 03:21 PM
can u explain better, on what i can understand is u can connect to XBL though a Ethernet Cable and not though wireless right??