thanks for the heads up
This is one of the FAKE messages from microsoft going around:
free msp give away hosted by xbox.com!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
get1600mspoints4free.t35.com
if you dont believe me give it a look at. trust me. message me back if it doesnt work
================================================== ======
It spread through my friends list like wildfire..
Looks legit and everything ...BUT ITS NOT.
thx for the warning
thanks for the heads up
I hate scammers, but I also hate Legit gamesave websites that don't let you register unless the people who own the website know you.
Such BS. I know it's for security, but still...
I would be willing to program a xbox 360 save webpage. If someone would pay for the host of the site.
I mean, it's not that hard to make a website dude. You CAN make a Freewebs site; sure it's not as classy, but has all the fundamentals you need...
Sure everyone knows, but "extreme gamer" is the new Agent. Got a pm from him saying he'd invite me to.... some site for 1,600 msp.
Here it is:
extreme gamer extreme gamer is offline
Registered User
Registered: Sep 2009
Posts: 12
FEAR 2 Save
Hey if you want a FEAR 2 gamesave (and many, many more gamesaves), you will need to go to 360gamesaves.com. However, the site is invite only and you will need an invite to register. Luckily I have an invite. As much as I would love to give invites out for free, I only have one at the moment and it is at high demand. I am selling the invite for only 1600 Microsoft Points code, and then I will send the invite to whatever e-mail address you prefer. Thanks.
Look at the big boy!!!! He talks big, but can't back his sh!t up.Originally Posted by extreme gamer
thanks for the heads up.
haven't seen one, thankfully.
thanks for your warnings, though
Cheers from la
Thanks for the info man