Volt Brothers for Android
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: did someone see this already seems theve manage to run hello world check it out

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    5
    Total Thanks Given
    0
    Total Thanks Received
    0
    Total Thanked Posts
    0

    did someone see this already seems theve manage to run hello world check it out

    did someone see this already seems theve manage to run hello world check it out
    http://www.ps3news.com/forums/playst...le-109593.html

    i hate ps3news but i found it in geohot blog...

    its look legit
    maybe i missunderstand and also i cant read comments there...
    Last edited by loshyt; 01-28-2010 at 06:23 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Italy Rulez! - Proud To Italian
    Posts
    25,033
    Total Thanks Given
    3
    Total Thanks Received
    3
    Total Thanked Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by loshyt View Post
    did someone see this already seems theve manage to run hello world check it out
    http://www.ps3news.com/forums/playst...le-109593.html

    i hate ps3news but i found it in geohot blog...

    its look legit
    maybe i missunderstand and also i cant read comments there...
    Uhm I don't trust in Ps3news. In the Past that site has demonstrated his unreliability.

    After all, is only a screen shoot...


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    71
    Total Thanks Given
    0
    Total Thanks Received
    0
    Total Thanked Posts
    0
    Yeah its major fake!!
    anything that ever comes from there is pretty well a fake. They put a trojan on his blog, they released a bricker for the PSP.
    Dont expect anything for a fair while Id suggest

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,250
    Total Thanks Given
    13
    Total Thanks Received
    12
    Total Thanked Posts
    11
    FAIL dude, total FAIL.

    HELLO TO ME!

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    42
    Total Thanks Given
    0
    Total Thanks Received
    0
    Total Thanked Posts
    0
    I'm starting to remember this arshole...
    He had the Dark_AleX user name on his site claiming to be Dax.

    They owned him long ago, and still continues to do stupid sh!t.

    Is this the same person?

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts