'The End' sequence planned for the title update 8

The title update 7 for Minecraft will include a lot of new elements for the game.

4J Studios has confirmed that the Minecraft title update 7 for Xbox 360 will include the following:

- Animal Breeding
- Potion Brewing
- Experience Points
- Enchantment Table
- Mushroom Biome
- Nether Fortress
- New Tutorial World
- Villagers
- Mooshrooms
- Blaze
- Snow Golems
- Magma Cubes
- Baby Animals
They have also announced that the "The End" sequence will be included in the next update of the game.

NEWS SOURCE: Title update 7 for Minecraft Xbox 360 details revealed (via) VG247

Our thanks to 'Robe24' for this news item!