Loader Compatibility List

Discussion in 'Gamecube Modifications & General Discussion' started by EdGe7, Mar 10, 2004.

  1. 291
    0
    0
    EdGe7

    EdGe7 1337 Moderator Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2003
    Occupation:
    Computer geek-nerdoranous
    Location:
    Sunny Kali
    Home Page:
    If you guys have questions whether a game works with a current loader or not please check out this site...



    EdGe7
     
  2. 166
    0
    0
    Phille

    Phille Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2004
    Occupation:
    ehhhh
    Location:
    Sweden
    Home Page:
    thanks EdGe7. hope people stop ask witch games that work and not;)
     
  3. 0
    0
    0
    RicersEDGE

    RicersEDGE Guest

    awesome , thanks for making this edge, its nice to see a MOD who listens to the people ( not saying all MODs dont care :) )
     
  4. 291
    0
    0
    EdGe7

    EdGe7 1337 Moderator Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2003
    Occupation:
    Computer geek-nerdoranous
    Location:
    Sunny Kali
    Home Page:
    NP Ricers... glad to be of help.

    EdGe7
     
  5. 861
    0
    0
    nukleuzdj

    nukleuzdj Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2004
    Home Page:
    i think their forum is a thing of the past as well as the compatability list
    i cant seem to either to work anymore
     
  6. 24
    0
    0
    blalala

    blalala Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2003
    Home Page:
    We're setting it up on a new host, but both are online as of now..
     
  7. 24
    0
    0
    blalala

    blalala Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2003
    Home Page:
  8. 70
    0
    0
    JamesBond

    JamesBond Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2004
    Home Page:
  9. 0
    0
    0
    Supadave

    Supadave Guest

    OK, I looked at the list but a newbie needs a little help. I see that under Loader there are some things listed.. (GCSIM, R, 1.0b, 1.3,1.4) What does that stuff mean?
     
  10. 0
    0
    0
    evilkwan

    evilkwan Guest

    kool nice thanks
     
  11. 2
    0
    0
    two-rok

    two-rok Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2007
    it's the name and version of the loader which is reported to work
     
  12. 142
    0
    0
    160R

    160R Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2006
    Loader? You mean BIOS to run backups? I mainly use efal.dol and the only game I got no working was WWE: Day of Reckoning 2. It however worked with any other loader/BIOS: GCOS, GCOM,...
     
  13. 0
    0
    0
    Inzone

    Inzone Guest

    hi

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
     
  14. 6
    0
    0
    NornHolm

    NornHolm Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    ..................
     

Share This Page