Wasabi DX and Wii help!

Discussion in 'Wii Game Ripping, Custom Mods' started by umit, Jan 16, 2010.

  1. 10
    0
    0
    umit

    umit New Member Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    ok, i used anyregion changer to change the Japanese language to English(Uk/PAL) and now the Wasabi config menu doesnt work so should i set the jumpers on the Wasabi DX to PAL?
    And heres a video of a similar problem plaease help

    www[DOT]youtube{DOT}com/watch?v=l6lsxNydjCQ
    replace DOT with .

    My discs only run from cold boot.

    Thanks in advance!
     
  2. 10
    0
    0
    umit

    umit New Member Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Anyone Please help.
     
  3. 10
    0
    0
    umit

    umit New Member Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Please help someone!
     
  4. 1,319
    0
    0
    didineedthis

    didineedthis New Member Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2006
    Occupation:
    modding ,trader
    Location:
    East Yorkshire
    Home Page:
    YOU CAN TRY CHANGING THE JUMPERS IT WONT DAMAGE THE CHIP IF IT DOESNT WORK

    didineedthis
     
  5. 10
    0
    0
    umit

    umit New Member Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Ok thanks! and what about it only reading from a cold boot?
     

Share This Page