hit tracker

Crysis 3 Mods-Cheats

Discussion in 'PS3 Game Ripping, Custom Mods' started by slarty1408, Mar 25, 2013.

  1. 121
    0
    0
    slarty1408

    slarty1408 Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Location:
    England
    Crysis 3 Mods-Cheats well 1 at least lol

    i do not take any credit for these [EDIT] SOME OF THE CHEATS DONT WORK

    go to Crysis 3 game folder and in PS3_GAME/USRDIR/system.cfg and open it with notepad

    and copy the ones you want in to it

    (1) The first 2 must be added for the cheats to work

    (2) Only works on single player

    con_restricted=0 // allow console commands
    sv_cheatprotection=0 // Enables/Disables Crysis cheat protection
    g_godmode=1 // God mode
    g_infiniteammo=1 // Infinite ammo
    g_infinitesuitenergy=1 // Infinite suit energy
    g_inventoryNoLimits=1 // carry more weapons
    v_goliathMode=1 // vehicle invincibility
    g_infiniteCloak = 1// infinite Cloak

    Here is what my system.cfg looks like this inside

    ; crysis3
    sys_game_folder=c3
    sys_localization_folder=localization
    release_install=1
    sys_languages=english,french,spanish
    g_language=english
    con_restricted=0
    sv_cheatprotection=0
    g_godmode=1 <------NOT_WORKING
    g_infiniteammo=1 <-----WORKING
    g_infinitesuitenergy=1 <-----NOT_WORKING
    g_inventoryNoLimits=1 <-----UNTESTED
    v_goliathMode=1 <-----UNTESTED
    g_infiniteCloak=1 <-----WORKING
     
  2. 438
    0
    0
    nextbike

    nextbike Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011
    Location:
    Locash
    Thank you very much :)
     
  3. 120
    0
    0
    Olympiacos

    Olympiacos Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    copy paste and then save us?or just save?
     
  4. 2
    0
    0
    Prophet

    Prophet Loyal Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2013
    Does this work on PC aswell ? Or is it only for PS3 ?
     
  5. 2
    0
    0
    Prophet

    Prophet Loyal Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2013
    The infinite cloak doesnt work for me ._.
     
  6. 121
    0
    0
    slarty1408

    slarty1408 Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Location:
    England
    did you add these

    con_restricted=0
    sv_cheatprotection=0

    to your system.cfg because without them none of the cheats will work ?
     

Share This Page