hit tracker

Grand.Theft.Auto.V.PS3-DUPLEX

Discussion in 'PS3 Game Ripping, Custom Mods' started by GaryOPA, Sep 13, 2013.

  1. 25,396
    2,255
    113
    GaryOPA

    GaryOPA Master Phoenix Admin Staff Member Top-Dog Brass

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2006
    Media:
    1,989
    Occupation:
    Design Eng.
    Location:
    Tropical Island
    Home Page:
    http://www.O-P-A.biz
    The PS3 scene is always a little late, as Xbox 360'ers have been enjoying their burned two-disc version for almost 48 hours now, but finally it is here for everyone to test out on their ODE device or CFW PS3, if you want to d/l 17920 megabytes...

    [​IMG]

    Remember the rules, no posting links to this hot 'scene' release, but you are free to discuss how well it works on your modded PS3, or ODE-enabled system, and if you like the game, I suggest visiting your local retailer once GTAV is available for sale next week.
     
    Last edited: May 23, 2018
  2. 438
    0
    0
    nextbike

    nextbike Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011
    Location:
    Locash
    very happy :)
     
  3. 25,396
    2,255
    113
    GaryOPA

    GaryOPA Master Phoenix Admin Staff Member Top-Dog Brass

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2006
    Media:
    1,989
    Occupation:
    Design Eng.
    Location:
    Tropical Island
    Home Page:
    http://www.O-P-A.biz
    For those wishing not to get banned once it becomes Online available on Oct. 1st, or for use on ODE enabled PS3's like Cobra and 3k3y, I suggest deleting the modded eboot with the Duplex logo, and instead use the included EBOOT.BIN.ORIG file.
     
  4. 134
    0
    0
    [C*]

    [C*] Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2011
    So glad I downloaded the pre-load last week. Patched my pre-load with the fix files and it worked. The game has finished installing. My wireless controller timed out during it though, so I'm one button press away from starting the game :D.
     
  5. 1
    0
    0
    maxman8

    maxman8 Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    I have transferred this on my internall HDD. I have newest Rogero and multiMan on my PS3.
    What do i do now? Does anyone have any tutorial?
    This is my first game i try to play.
     
  6. 2,773
    374
    0
    PatrickBatman

    PatrickBatman SCENE MOD Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2011
    Location:
    Pangea
    Load it from multiman, then it'll kick you back to XMB (PS3 desktop) pick the GTA V in game category (like on normal non modded PS3) then wait for it to install 8GB, enjoy

    (game works discless without anything selected in multiMAN)
     
  7. 168
    1
    0
    Peppsi

    Peppsi Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    PS3 won on the PES 14 rls though!
     
  8. 339
    3
    18
    Senaxx

    Senaxx PS3SceneFiles Admin Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2011
    Occupation:
    Slacker
    Location:
    Behind You
    Home Page:
    https://www.playstationscenefiles.com
  9. 1
    0
    1
    Callum

    Callum Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2016
    So where is the download link?
     
  10. 339
    29
    28
    amp2006

    amp2006 Staff Member Clean-Up Crew

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2007
    Occupation:
    fighting ISIS alongside with Peshmerge
    Location:
    Duhok
    Home Page:
    http://www.maxconsole.com
    download link are not allowed here to be posted search on Google .
     

Share This Page