hit tracker

multiMAN -- Crunching Support & Releases

Discussion in 'Unofficial multiMAN Support Forum' started by deank, Jul 2, 2011.

  1. 1,107
    5
    0
    deank

    deank multiMAN Developer Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Home Page:
    http://multiavchd.deanbg.com/
    multiMAN ver 04.50.02 BASE (20131013).zip (131.83MB)
    http://www.sendspace.com/file/mnka5l

    Changelog for .00/01/02:

    * Added support for 4.50 CFW
    * Added support for 4.41 DEX CFW
    * Added support for lastGAME 8.0 (bdMIRROR)
    * Added Korean language (big thanks to Joonie86) and updated Romanian
    * PS1/PS2/PS3 games, BD-MIRROR INT/EXT, BD-MOVIE REGION CHANGE/DYNAREC
    * Disc-less mode: Icon changed from BD disc to "folder icon"

    Includes:

    * multiMAN ver 04.50.02 BASE CEX (20131013).pkg
    * multiMAN ver 04.50.02 BASE DEX (20131013).pkg
    * multiMAN ver 04.50.02 STEALTH (20131013).zip
    * Showtime 04.03.536 [CEX].pkg
    * Showtime 04.03.536 [DEX].pkg

    Dean

    p.s. Thanks to everyone for the covers. I updated them on the server.

    List of supported languages in multiMAN (34 total):

    "EN", "English", "English" , // Default
    "BG", "Bulgarian", "Български" , // Dean

    "TR", "Turkish", "Türkçe" , // ozayturay
    "RO", "Romanian", "Română" , // MihaiOlimpiu
    "GR", "Greek", "Ελληνικά" , // Nick97_Olympiak

    "RU", "Russian", "Русский" , // pvc1, thesixsouls
    "UA", "Ukrainian", "Українська" , // sanya007
    "PL", "Polish", "Polski" , // djtom, Bolec
    "CZ", "Czech", "Čeština" , // varinek, Mutagen
    "SI", "Slovenian", "Slovenski" , // djkidy123
    "HU", "Hungarian", "Magyar" , // JohnDoeHun
    "HR", "Croatian", "Hrvatski" , // Robi666
    "SK", "Slovak", "Slovenčina" , // lubek76

    "DE", "German", "Deutsch" , // flip
    "FR", "French", "Français" , // Guilouz
    "IT", "Italian", "Italiano" , // m0h, dino05

    "ES", "Spanish", "Español" , // Nathan_r32_69, aldostools, captain_morgan, ser8210
    "EL", "Spanish Latin","Español Latino", // tupac4u, pyns, aldostools
    "PR", "Portuguese", "Português" , // kgb, NuclearAqua
    "BR", "Brazilian", "Português BR" , // fabricio

    "SE", "Swedish", "Svenska" , // dlanor
    "DK", "Danish", "Dansk" , // RobinCecil, Anglia
    "FI", "Finnish", "Suomi" , // Jeggu
    "NL", "Dutch", "Nederlands" , // GuardianSoul
    "WE", "Welsh", "Cymraeg" , // bropesda
    "CA", "Catalan", "Català" , // albert (A. R.)
    "GL", "Galician", "Galego" , // ser8210

    "JP", "Japanese", "日本語" , // zch
    "KR", "Korean", "한국어" , // Joonie86
    "CN", "Chinese (S)", "简体中文" , // Lucky-star
    "CT", "Chinese (T)", "正體中文" , // Lucky-star

    "PE", "Persian", "ﻰﺳﺭﺎﭘ" , // ASTeam
    "AR", "Arabic", "ﺔﻴﺑﺮﻌﻟا" , // silent_4
    "IN", "Indonesian", "Indonesian" , // aquarius


    Big thanks to everyone involved. There is not a single PS3 app that supports so many different languages.
     
  2. 12
    0
    0
    jakou

    jakou Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Thanks for the hard work as always dean.
    I have noticed since a few updates earlier (cannot remember which update exactly) when pressing the square button in order to access game settings, it is taking like about 5 seconds for mm to open up the game settings page whereas I remember it was much quicker than that in the past. Is this happening to everybody else or is it just me?
     
  3. 13
    0
    0
    Elrat

    Elrat Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2012
    Hi deank,

    I have a question, why the option " IDPS REQUEST" not work, it's a feature ?

    Thx for your job for many year now ;)
     
  4. 32
    0
    0
    Dino05

    Dino05 Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2012
    Hi Dean, I saw that in column Web the file for 4.50.02 version has extension "pkg" should instead be "zip"
    ...If you look at even thou shalt see "multiMAN 04.50.02 CEX DEX STEALTH (20131013).pkg"
     
  5. 18
    0
    0
    najmudi

    najmudi Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Hi Dean,can you add in multiMan this Cobra Features:


    • Blu Ray Movie region free functionality
    • Allows you to play Blu Ray movie ISO’s from HDD
    • Allows you to play DVD movie ISO’s from HDD
    • Integrated support to play PS1 game from HDD and DISK
    • Integrated support to play PSP game ISO’s from HDD
    • Enjoy PS3 games with files >4GB on external USB HDD (FAT32)
    • Enjoy PS3/BD/DVD/PSX ISO/CUE+BIN from network
    • PS3, PSX, DVD and BluRay ISO's can now be played without a real disc inserted in the PS3
    • http://psx-scene.com/forums/content/breaking-news-cobra-releases-source-code-cobra-usb-3790/
    • thanks in advance
     
  6. 1,107
    5
    0
    deank

    deank multiMAN Developer Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Home Page:
    http://multiavchd.deanbg.com/
    I see no difference from before. It opens in about 1 or 2 seconds. If the game is on external usb hdd then it depends on its speed, because mM loads an image and checks few files, before opening the dialog. 5 seconds is too much.

    It may be available in one of the next versions.

    Thanks, Dino. Fixed.
     
  7. 12
    0
    0
    jakou

    jakou Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013


    Tks for the reply Dean.
    I checked again and here are my findings:
    You're right the games on internal hdd open the game settings page fast. As for those installed on external hdd, some of them take longer than others (up to 5 seconds or so) I think these are the ones which have a large no. of files in them. I also found that the ones which are PSN games converted to retail and installed on external hdd take longer time in general.

    Anyway I'm not complaining. Just sharing my findings.
     
  8. 3
    0
    0
    sonk

    sonk Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2011
    This says "PS2" games, can these be in iso format and played from EXT HDD?
     
  9. 2,773
    374
    0
    PatrickBatman

    PatrickBatman SCENE MOD Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2011
    Location:
    Pangea
    PS2 games have to be converted to classics and played from internal HD (Until Cobra features are implemented in CFW or whatever then it may be different).

    PS Multiman can do all this for you last I checked
     
  10. 25,457
    2,261
    113
    GaryOPA

    GaryOPA Master Phoenix Admin Staff Member Top-Dog Brass

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2006
    Media:
    2,062
    Occupation:
    Design Eng.
    Location:
    Tropical Island
    Home Page:
    http://www.O-P-A.biz
    To get those functions to work perfectly they need to be added to the CFW itself.

    Once they are Multiman will automatically work, as the Cobra features are already inplace from the dongle days.

    BTW, the source was released here on Crunch in Official Cobra USB forums. -- Thanks for pasting the wrong link!
     
  11. 3
    0
    0
    sonk

    sonk Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2011
    Thanks for the response, was getting my hopes up. Hopefully someone will implament the features into a custom Firmware soon. That would be awsome.

    sonk
     
  12. 3
    0
    0
    sonk

    sonk Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2011
    One more question, does anyone know if the PS2 features of cobra use the PS2 hardware chip of the PS3? I have a BC PS3 and dont really want to use the emulator.

    Thanks, Sonk
     
  13. 25
    0
    0
    Raymond Hein

    Raymond Hein Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2012
    thks for the update but i can't open the file. also thks for the awsome loader its me favorite
     
  14. 5
    0
    0
    alexfr

    alexfr Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    hi Deank
    have you heard anything from rebug team for 4.50 fw? thanks
     
  15. 1,107
    5
    0
    deank

    deank multiMAN Developer Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Home Page:
    http://multiavchd.deanbg.com/
    Yes, they'll be ready soon and I'll add support for 4.50DEX/REX when it is out.
     
  16. 734
    19
    18
    bitsbubba

    bitsbubba Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2011
    thanks Dean, always :)
     
  17. 12
    0
    0
    jakou

    jakou Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Dean, is Rogero planning a 4.50 CFW soon as far as you know?
     
  18. 46
    0
    0
    xinoxuke

    xinoxuke Loyal Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2013


    Hi again, now that I have some time off, I was thinking about my ps3 again, and how bad I wanna play. I ahve been considering sending to smoe SAT so that they can fix the problem (not the official one, obvsiously).
    But before that, I was re-reading what all of you told me, and I was reading about the eEid thingy.

    I would like to know if you think this would work: http://www.ps3news.com/ps3-hacks-ja...s3-lv1-lv2-nand-nor-flash-eeid-dumper/page-2/

    And also, what was this thing for? the eEid?

    Thanks
     
  19. 384
    5
    18
    mschumacher69

    mschumacher69 Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Location:
    Planet Earth
    IIRC, you suspected that your BD Drive is not working, so I suggested dumping ur eEID Root Key so that you can emulate your BD Drive on a USB Flash Drive on DEX to be able to play all games discless.
     
  20. 46
    0
    0
    xinoxuke

    xinoxuke Loyal Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2013
    Holy Shhhhh*t
    Multiman just started! on Rebug 4.41.

    The problem seems to have been the resolution of the screen. WTF.



    Any advice about what to do first thing now that it works? like backing up some essential files or anything?

    :D I'm happy as hell. Now I'll see if it loads the games :D
     

Share This Page