hit tracker

**NEW** Max Console Trainer Archive

Discussion in 'Xbox Retro Hacking / Mods & General Discussion' started by Brizzo, Nov 28, 2005.

  1. 0
    0
    0
    Jezz_X

    Jezz_X Guest

    I think this would be much better if it was actually split up into PAL and NTSC sections
     
  2. 5,398
    0
    0
    Brizzo

    Brizzo Loyal Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2003
    Home Page:
    http://www.maxconsole.net/
    I will consider this an option in the future (maybe after christmas) .. I'm currently working on some of our other top secret, soon to be active areas on the site ;)

    I agree that its a good idea though. The only problem that I could forsee, are the files on the archive that don't say if they're pal/ntsc .. unless theres maybe a flag in the etm file that specifies this that I don't know about ... ?
     
  3. 0
    0
    0
    mountanmaniak91

    mountanmaniak91 Guest

    thank you

    Thanks, I was so crushed by the los of the Evox site, but now I'm happy. "Free at last, free at last. Thank God almighty, I'm free at last!"
     
  4. 2
    0
    0
    ACE79

    ACE79 Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2005
    Wow, Excellent work man. :D
     
  5. 273
    0
    0
    Tehtriggerman

    Tehtriggerman Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    :D Unbelievable! Thank you so much! Your hard work is VERY appreciated.
     
  6. 0
    0
    0
    gnutellafan

    gnutellafan Guest

    Thank you very much for all of your hardwork.

    I have a few suggestions/requests:
    User ratings of trainers
    Autocreation of trainer pack with out double and low rated trainers

    Thanks again
     
  7. 23
    0
    1
    djad81

    djad81 Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2005
    Awesome! fantastic site, must of taken some time!

    Big up yourselfs!
     
  8. 0
    0
    0
    srgwallopy

    srgwallopy Guest

    Whey the heck when i click on the link i get logged out? then i can't download becasue when i sign in it goes to a different page What is up with that?
     
  9. 284
    0
    0
    FNG

    FNG Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Home Page:
    http://www.codejunkies.com
    same happens to me... I get logged out then can't download.
    I log in and it sends me to the forums... then I go back to download and I'm signed out.
     
  10. 16
    0
    0
    zwarrior

    zwarrior Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2005
    i managed to get logged in but when clicking on download i just get a blank page. I have tried it with about 5 trainers but the download doesn't seem to be working.
     
  11. 0
    0
    0
    ¿prodigy¿

    ¿prodigy¿ Guest

    I have problem to, to download trainers. I only get a white page (and I am logged in). I have downloaded trainers for maybe two weeks ago and it worked great, but not today :(
     
  12. 16
    0
    0
    zwarrior

    zwarrior Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2005
    I have tried it again but still no luck.

    I also clicked on 'report broken link' so admin have been notified of the situation.

    Looking forward to it getting up and running so I can sort out my trainers. I have too many and it takes ages scrolling through them to enable and disable.
     
  13. 0
    0
    0
    JarJarBinks777

    JarJarBinks777 Guest

    okay good im not the only one having the blank screen problem. so its just something that messed up?
     
  14. 0
    0
    0
    he-man_

    he-man_ Guest

    same problem

    I also get a blank screen when trying to dl a trainer (and I'm logged in also). So it seems to be some bug in the site code...?
     
  15. 8
    0
    0
    megaman322000

    megaman322000 Loyal Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2005
    Occupation:
    power generation
    Location:
    Alabama
    Home Page:
    http://
    I too am experiencing the white screen of death. I thought, at first that it was something on my end.
     
  16. 0
    0
    0
    chtamina

    chtamina Guest

    thanks

    thanks, great job guys.

    but I've got the blank scree problem too, it worked just some days ago.
    thanks

    chtamina
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 1, 2006
  17. 0
    0
    0
    mikerowesoft

    mikerowesoft Guest


    We are resolving this issue right now. Thank you all for reporting it. I am so sorry for the downtime of the archive. We will have it back and running within a short period of time.
     
  18. 5,398
    0
    0
    Brizzo

    Brizzo Loyal Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2003
    Home Page:
    http://www.maxconsole.net/
    The problem appears to be fixed.. something was mysteriously eating up ram allocated to php resources.... working now :)
     
  19. 16
    0
    0
    zwarrior

    zwarrior Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2005
    Thanks, its working fine now.

    Cheers for sorting it out.
     
  20. 0
    0
    0
    Sith7ord

    Sith7ord Guest

    Can't log into archive

    Hi All,

    Congrats on setting up the old archive from evolution. Been missing it for a while. Glad to see someone bought it back.


    I just signed up to the forums and I can't log into the archive. I get the following error message:
    I have double checked my password and it is correct. Any ideas on what I am doing wrong?
     

Share This Page