hit tracker

StarGate not working anymore

Discussion in 'Official 'Stargate 3DS' Support Forum' started by Dien, Apr 15, 2018.

  1. 3
    0
    1
    Dien

    Dien Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2018
    Hello, i didn't play with my 3ds for like 2 month, and now this happen:





    (translation: i'm saying that even when i'm pressing the button (one by one or together) nothing happens, and i say that before there was a blue light on the card, but now, only the green one. then i say my 3ds Version)

    I've the latest DS menu system files (from: http://www.stargate-3ds.com/?page_id=9 )

    anyone have a solution ? Thanks you ! (and sorry for my english, not my native language ^^)
     
    Last edited: Apr 15, 2018
  2. 4
    1
    3
    Slogan

    Slogan Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2018
    try ejecting the card and pushing it back in while at the same time holding the backwards and forwards button and then quickly release once you hear the card click in. that should boot you into "DS Mode". then select a working 3ds rom with the a button. now see if you get a working game show up
     
    Dien likes this.
  3. 3
    0
    1
    Dien

    Dien Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2018


    maybe i didn't understand but it do not seems to work :/
     
  4. 4
    0
    1
    Loup

    Loup Loyal Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2018
    Got exactly the same prob. I play with this card maybe 5 times and didnt use it since 2 months.
     
  5. 382
    34
    28
    realtimesave

    realtimesave MaxConsole Product Reviewer MaxConsole News Team

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    We really need a better way to address faulty cards than relying on the dealer. I wonder if Gary has any ideas? Their support e-mail has proven over and over to be a dead end.
     
  6. 35
    11
    8
    DeadSkullzJr

    DeadSkullzJr Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2017
    Try removing the 3DS game you tried to switch to, I have had this happen once when I was switching to another 3DS game. I just deleted the 3DS games and added them back onto the flashcart, worked perfectly afterward.
     

Share This Page