hit tracker

the last of us : left behind dlc

Discussion in 'Game Backup (ISO's) Discussion' started by jdut, Feb 14, 2014.

  1. 2
    0
    0
    sakurayi

    sakurayi Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    TLOU DLC can be worked on Cobra Ode ,download MM for cobra ode ,Put THE FILE what be extracted【USE PKG Toolkit GUI】 into Root->dev_hdd0->game->TLOU folder and rebuild the database of PS3,update the game to 1.6 。。。then go to play。。。。but,I found there are some poroblems with subtitle in Japanese... time delay 。。。。 IMG_0895.JPG
     
  2. 440
    120
    43
    slimozis

    slimozis Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Welcome. There is no need rebuilding database, what you write such nonsense. Is a revised version The.Last.of.Us.Left.Behind.REPACK.DLC.PS3-DUPLEX
     
  3. 23
    0
    0
    Buster1960

    Buster1960 Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Has any one played this
    I have all the way when I find Joel
    Then it goes back to the Start

    So do I have to play this again for some thing else
     
  4. 29
    18
    0
    harmfulmushroom

    harmfulmushroom Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Nope. I desperately want to, but I could never manage to get the DLC set up.. Only thing I can think of is maybe this DLC is for EU consoles where as I have a US one? Always prompts me to connect to PSN and I can't because I have a Super Slim console...
     
  5. 42
    2
    8
    john__mclaine

    john__mclaine Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Hi!
    I couldn´t get the DLC working. I have a 4k superlim with Cobra Ode, OFW 4.50 and the game BCES01585 version installed. In the HDD inside /games folder the game created a BCES01585DATA2 folder when I played TLOU several months ago. Now I´ve copied the unzipped DLC to that folder and updated to version 1.06 using internet. The menu Left Behind shows in the game, but it tries to connect to PSN (I didn´t installed the DLC fix yet).
    Then I saw the folders using MM for Cobra Ode and I realized that when upgrading to 1.06, the update created another folder (BCES01584) . Copying the fix DLC in BCES01585DATA2 tells me that I must upgrade to version 1.06 (I guess it´s something related to the PARAM.NFO version on the fix) . Copying the DLC and the fix to the BCES01584 folder shows the same problem. Finally I tried to uninstall everything and repeat the process copying the fix without PARAM.NFO after installing the DLC, but It keeps saying that I must connect to PSN when I try to play the DLC. I have also tried to rebuild the database. I do not know what else I can do, anyone can help me, please?
    Thanks in advance, regards.
     
  6. 440
    120
    43
    slimozis

    slimozis Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Read forum:http://www.maxconsole.com/maxcon_fo...ast-Of-Us-Left-Behind-quot-Sign-In-quot/page2
    BCES01584 main game folder and update here.
    BCES01585 folder DLC for all the regions in it are all locations for this add-on.
    Two folders BCES01584 and BCES01585 in the game. Some productions for different regions have a single folder for the DLC. Message logging is because the game does not see SPDLC1.EDAT license file in a directory that is BCES01585 \ USRDIR \ build \ main \ promo1. Do Not need to copy all the files only those for your region for me it was English Polish and Russian.
    It is easy to see where it will be DLC for the game after entering the store.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com. In the address is given folder name:
    store.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/#!/pl-pl/gry/dodatki/the-last-of-us-%e2%80%93-left-behind/cid=EP9000-BCES01585_00-THELASTOFUSDLC02
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 17, 2014
    john__mclaine likes this.
  7. 42
    2
    8
    john__mclaine

    john__mclaine Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Thanks for your quick reply! :)
    So, that´s the plan:

    BCES01584 --> update 1.06 here using internet connection (no problem, this folder creates itself when I update).
    BCES01585DATA2 --> DLC uncompressed using pkgview and copied using an usb pen drive.
    SPDLC1.EDAT license file --> copied on BCES01585DATA2 \ USRDIR \ build \ main \ promo1.

    Isn´t it?
    I´ll give it a try, thanks! :)
     
  8. 23
    0
    0
    Buster1960

    Buster1960 Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    just finished it do not skip the movies just watch them
     
  9. 42
    2
    8
    john__mclaine

    john__mclaine Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    No luck, the game still tries to conenct to PSN. :-(
    I followed those steps:
    1: Erased everything related to the game from the PS3.
    2: Run the game for the first time, and it updated to 1.06 using internet connection creating the folder BCES01584 (I could see now the "left behind" menu inside the game).
    3: Copied the DLC using an usb pen drive to BCES01585DATA2.
    4: Copied on BCES01585DATA2 \ USRDIR \ build \ main \ promo1 the SPDLC1.EDAT license file. The game still tris to connect to PSN.
    5: Copied on BCES01585DATA2 \ USRDIR \ build \ main \ promo1 the dlc-1.edat and THELASTOFUSONPAS.edat license files. Still the same.

    What am I doing wrong?

    Thanks for the help, regards.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 18, 2014
  10. 440
    120
    43
    slimozis

    slimozis Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    What's your version of the game?

    Read forum:http://www.maxconsole.com/maxcon_for...-In-quot/page2
    BCES01584 main game folder and update here.
    BCES01585 folder DLC for all the regions in it are all locations for this add-on.
    BCES01585DATA2 nothing there to throw
    Two folders BCES01584 and BCES01585 in the game. Some productions for different regions have a single folder for the DLC. Message logging is because the game does not see SPDLC1.EDAT license file in a directory that is BCES01585 \ USRDIR \ build \ main \ promo1. Do Not need to copy all the files only those for your region for me it was English Polish and Russian.
    It is easy to see where it will be DLC for the game after entering the store.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com. In the address is given folder name:
    store.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/#!/pl-pl/gry/dodatki/the-last-of-us-%e2%80%93-left-behind/cid=EP9000-BCES01585_00-THELASTOFUSDLC02
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 19, 2014
    john__mclaine likes this.
  11. 42
    2
    8
    john__mclaine

    john__mclaine Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Hi slimozis!

    Thanks for your reply! :)
    I´ve checked the store.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com, the website says: store.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/#!/es-es/juego/complementos/the-last-of-us-%E2%80%93-left-behind/cid=EP9000-BCES01585_00-THELASTOFUSDLC02

    I´ll try to explain all the process :)

    1: Erased everything related to the game from the PS3.
    2: Run the game for the first time. Using MM for Cobra ODE, I can see a new folder: BCES01585DATA2. No more game related folders. This is the PARAM.NFO of the BCES01585DATA2:
    View attachment 35106
    Then I update to 1.06 using internet connection. Using MM for Cobra ODE, I can see a new folder: BCES01584, and the fodler BCES01585DATA2 is still there.
    This is the PARAM.NFO of the BCES01584 folder:
    View attachment 35107
    3: Copied the DLC using an usb pen drive to BCES01585DATA2. This is the PARAM.NFO of the DLC:
    View attachment 35108
    4: Copied on BCES01585DATA2 \ USRDIR \ build \ main \ promo1 the SPDLC1.EDAT license file. The game still tris to connect to PSN.
    5: Copied on BCES01585DATA2 \ USRDIR \ build \ main \ promo1 the dlc-1.edat and THELASTOFUSONPAS.edat license files. Still the same.
    Please, feel free to ask me whatever you need. Thanks for your help and you time! :)
    Regards.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 20, 2014
  12. 440
    120
    43
    slimozis

    slimozis Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    I explained how it should be installed DLC. Is it such a big problem to read thread and stop writing that does not work.
    Nothing more needs to be done just to put the folder BCES01585 in the directory dev_hdd0/game. This is for all regions!!!
    Game when you start looking this folder dev_hdd0/game/BCES01585.
    BCES01585 DLC folder.
    BCES01584 do not move leave it alone.
    BCES01585DATA2 do not move leave it alone.
     
  13. 42
    2
    8
    john__mclaine

    john__mclaine Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Ok, I´ll copy BCES01585 (DLC folder) to dev_hdd0/game/ then. Sorry, but english isn´t my main language, sometimes it´s difficult to me to catch some things, I think I didn´t understood your instructions on the first time.
    Thanks for the help :)
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 20, 2014
  14. 440
    120
    43
    slimozis

    slimozis Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    For me also English is not their first language :)
     
  15. 42
    2
    8
    john__mclaine

    john__mclaine Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    :)
    Thanks again for your help :)

    slimozis, thanks again for your patience and help, it worked like a charm!!
    Thanks!! :)
     
  16. 25
    1
    0
    Sala73id

    Sala73id Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Location:
    Hawamidyah, Al Jizah, Egypt, Egypt
    hye guys ... how did you copy the (DLC folder) to dev_hdd0/game/ ... the Comgenie's awesome file manager cannot copy in dev_hdd0/game/
     
  17. 29
    18
    0
    harmfulmushroom

    harmfulmushroom Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Mine has the same issue as well. Use Multiman, its file manager works like a charm.
     
  18. 25
    1
    0
    Sala73id

    Sala73id Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Location:
    Hawamidyah, Al Jizah, Egypt, Egypt

    Multiman didn't work with me ... can u give me download link of mM works fine?
     
  19. 440
    120
    43
    slimozis

    slimozis Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    multiMAN 4.50.01 BASE with SHOWTIME4MM (for BD-R and ODE) (20131009).iso
     
  20. 42
    2
    8
    john__mclaine

    john__mclaine Loyal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Talking about multiMAN 4.50.01 BASE with SHOWTIME4MM (for BD-R and ODE), I was using this manager without problems till yesterday. I tried the included Showtime for the first time, and then I switch off my ps3. Today, I turned on my console, and when I try to load MM as usual, It gives me black screen (no MM logo) and after few seconds, the console returns to XMB. Things I tried:
    - Checked the USB disk for errors.
    - Replaced the USB disk.
    - Tried with another iso of multiMAN 4.50.01 BASE with SHOWTIME4MM (for BD-R and ODE).
    - Tried with MM 4.46 iso.
    - Tried Cobra Manager (it works fine, so it´s not an ODE problem)
    - Tried to enable/disable Wifi and connect/disconnect to internet.
    - Tried to uninstall MM, but there´s no data on Game Data or any other menu on the XMB.

    I´d prefer to not perform a system restore on my PS3 so I will lost all the games. I´m running out of ideas, any help will be appreciated.
    Thanks in advance, regards. :)
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 25, 2014

Share This Page